Home‎ > ‎News & Events‎ > ‎

Ōtaki College Board of Trustees' Election Results

posted 18 Jun 2019, 21:38 by OC Web   [ updated 18 Jun 2019, 21:38 ]
On Thursday 13th June the official announcement of the 2019 Ōtaki College Board of Trustees’ election was made. I have great pleasure in welcoming new trustees: Penny Gaylor, Sarah Ropata and Shelley Warwick, and returning trustees Paul Carlyon, Dale Nakhla and Maewa Kaihau (Ngā Hāpū o Ōtaki representative). They join newly elected staff representative, Natasha Simpson, and student representative, Hetal Patel.  I am looking forward to working with the new Board on developing how education will look at Ōtaki College in the future.  
Andy Fraser, Principal