Students‎ > ‎

2020 Heads of School

Ōtaki College Heads of School all have Student Council, Sub-Council and House responsibilities.  This structure also Incorporates a Deputy Head Girl and Head Boy and has been developed to encourage a wide range of leadership roles and opportunities for students at Ōtaki College. 

The Team:
Head Girl: Kahe Nakhla
Head Boy: Jacob Gates
Deputy Heads: Emily Georgetti, Damien Doyle
Associate Heads of School: 
Claryce Cutler
Morgan Gould
Alex Lundie
Maddy McAlpine
Keegan Ryan
Karen Su
Jacob Walker
Kiri Winiata-Enoka

Student Council 2020:
Environment:   Claryce Cutler, Emily Georgetti
Arts:   Jacob Gates, Kahe Nakhla
Hauora/Wellbeing:   Maddy McAlpine, Jacob Walker
Sport:   Damien Doyle, Morgan Gould, Keegan Ryan, Kiri Winiata-Enoka
PB4L/Culture:   Alex Lundie, Karen Sue